12 Stones Roofing Reviews

12 Stones Roofing

1018 Fairway Drive La Porte, TX 77571

5/5
4.8
4.9/5
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
  • 56
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Rating's Criteria

5/5
5/5
5/5

Quality

Customer Service

Value For Money

5/5
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent service in dealing with Ivan before, during and after the sale. I did my own home maintenance for years and understand many of the systems that need repair/replacement. I learned a lot about changes/upgrades in the roofing industry over the years from Ivan. He had samples of all the products he would be using and I was impressed. He and crew arrived as scheduled did excellent work and followed with excellent clean up of the job site. Ivan was one of the most pleasurable and nice service individual I have ever dealt with in 30+ years. I did recommend 12 Stones to a neighbor that had stopped to chat and Ivan got his roof job. No concerns at all in using Ivan and 12 Stones..”

Review by Kenneth B. – 10-09-2019
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Highly recommend if you’re looking for professional, dependable, reliable, highly qualified, manufactured trained and certified company. 5 stars is not enough to represent the customer service I received from initial contact to job completed. Ivan, my project manager was extremely informative in the roofing process and made himself available to my numerous questions and concerns – always with a smile on his face! He is a man of knowledge and integrity, which was much appreciated in this world of failed people who over-promise and under-deliver. He delivered! The crew showed up promptly on roofing day, ready to complete three separate structures and didn’t leave until the job was completed to my satisfaction. They were respectable and hard-working professionals. My yard was left completely cleaned of all job materials. Ivan was on-site throughout the project over seeing completion. Jason, the owner, also stopped by at the end of the day to make sure everything was completed satisfactorily. This company definitely walked their talk with integrity, customer service and high quality work. I would not hesitate to use them again.”

Review by Shelley A. - 09-30-2019
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Work was very professional. Job was done why me and the family was out of town. Had full trust in them. Cleaned grounds up very well when job was completed. Job down in one day. A most hire if you need a roof.”

Review by Brad T. - 07-21-2019
5/5

Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

“Very professional and crew worked great, no lost time installing a TPO flat roof.”

Review by Gerald J - 06-15-2019
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“12 stones roofing listened to exactly what my concerns were around our chimney and also our a/c line which was very close to the roof line. They have the best workers and put our roof on in one day”

Review by Peggy S. - 04-15-2019
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Ivan was very hands-on and provided excellent customer service. They did exactly what they said they would do. No surprises! Highly recommend!”

Review by Terri M. - 04-04-2019
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“very professional and personable. polite workers, and a quality job done. much appreciated!”

Review by Nathan F. - 10-12-2018
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Clean up after roof installation was excellent.”

Review by Patrick A. - 09-14-2018
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“12 Stones was prompt and responsive. Ivan resolved an issue we had with our installation promptly and efficiently. Would definitely hire again for roof work.”

Review by Claudia M. - 08-20-2018
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Greg Davis was very professional and very courteous. Mr. Davis met with my field adjuster and walked my roof on two separate claims. The first time a replacement roof was denied and a patch job was approved. Mr. Davis would not patch the roof as he stated that it would leak again. He was right. The next storm hit and it leaked and almost ruined the repaired rooms inside. 12 Stones got the job when a total replacement was issued. The crew did an excellent job of installation and clean up. This is a top notch company with quality craftsmen working for them full time. I highly recommend 12 Stones and will not hesitate to contact them in the future for all roofing needs. 5 STARS.”

Review by William C. - 07-24-2018
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Ivan from 12 Stones Roofing was professional and courteous. He diagnosed the roof leak issues, and made repairs. I highly recommend this company and will contact them for all future roof problems.”

Review by Dolores S. - 07-05-2018
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Ivan did a great job managing the project, great customer service. The house was completed in one day, the quality of workmanship is excellent.”

Review by Edward C. - 05-17-2018
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Review by Nathan W. - 05-08-2018
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Completed in one day.”

Review by Jorge A - 04-25-2018
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Great to work with there needs to be more companies like this one”

Review by Terry P. - 02-16-2018
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“The roof was done in Victoria Texas and crews had to travel from either Houston or San Antonio causing some delay. The overall job was done very well and the customer service was excellent. I would recommend them.”

Review by Kenneth B. - 10-28-2017
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Review by R M. - 08-24-2017
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“They did a great job replacing my roof after a storm. They were quick and professional.”

Review by Homeowner - 07-29-2017
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Jason was great to work with, will be calling 12 Stones for my next project”

Review by Scott H. - 07-16-2017
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent job! All done in one day”

Review by Sheryl S. - 07-03-2017
4.33/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“12 Stones did a great job but I paid cash and never received a receipt of payment.”

Review by Richard T. - 03-09-2017
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Jason is very helpful and explained each step of the process. It was a pleasure to work with them.”

Review by Homeowner - 01-24-2017
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Review by Shawn S. - 01-22-2017
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Very helpful, knowledgeable, and kept me inform of the process every step of the way.”

Review by Lorraine R. - 12-23-2016
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent job! Work was completed on time, cleanup was excellent. Workers were very courteous.”

Review by Lucio M - 12-16-2016
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Worker came on time and did work. Hard to rate work when it is up on roof and can’t be seen. He did explain what he did and the situation as he found it. Provided military discount on service provided which is appreciated.”

Review by Homeowner - 12-09-2016
4.67/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Working with them was very easy. We were able to work within our insurance amount and even were able to upgrade the roof to a higher level. The roof looks fantastic, we have gotten compliments from our neighbors, and have had a couple of people ask for the company’s name. My only complaint is that it has been a little hard having them pick up money from us for payments on the roof as the job went on. However, with the hail storm in San Antonio they are very busy so if that is the only complaint I have I would definitely use them again. We have recommended them to others and would continue to do so.”

Review by Dorothy B. - 11-05-2016
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Great company. As an insurance adjuster I deal with a ton of contractors daily. This contractor was timely, professional, and got the job done quicker than I expected!”

Review by Homeowner - 10-25-2016
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“The fact they did it all in 1 day was just icing on the cake,very professional,would highly recommend”

Review by James R. - 10-12-2016
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“They were on time, and finished very quickly!”

Review by Lulu P. - 08-27-2016
5/5

Project: Apply Roof Sealant

“They were on time, professional and friendly, and did a great job. We were having weather issues at the time of service, and they kept in touch with me daily as to their arrival date.”

Review by Kathleen G. - 05-06-2016
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Johnston was knowledgeable and very helpful. Everything went very smooth and everybody was very professional.”

Review by Jim W. - 04-18-2016
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Replaced my entire old roof including the decking and support rafters . Also replaced sheetrock in water damaged utility room. Did an outstanding job on both roof & utility room”

Review by Joe P. - 03-20-2016
4.5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Did a great job of taking care of how I wanted thing done. Great job at cleaning up.”

Review by Eddy W. - 02-29-2016
4/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Punctual and great customer service!”

Review by Kimberly G. - 11-19-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“I would hire them again for a bigger job”

Review by Sean T. - 11-12-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“An individual came out the same day I contacted the company. The individual was quite punctual in showing up when he said he would. I was given a great bid. The repairs were taken care of. I am very pleased!”

Review by Homeowner - 11-09-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Highly recommend!”

Review by Homeowner - 10-21-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“The young man who came to my house was very nice and very polite”

Review by Jeanna H. - 10-06-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

“showed up on time, did all prep work first day, completed job second day. Very pleased with their work and their professionalism.”

Review by Judy B - 08-12-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“12 Stones Enterprises replaced my hail damaged roof, replaced damaged ceilings and a wall. They did an excellent job all the way around. They were not the low bidder but This is proof of “you get what you pay for”. They did a beautiful job, Coordinated their work with my other contractors and cleaned up like they had never been there. I have nothing negative to say about this job. They started on time, completed on time and kept me informed of the situation all the way through. I made some LAST SECOND changes and Jason was right there with me. You can take this to heart folks, if you want an honest job, done the way you agree on. CAll 12 Stones, you will not regret it. Thanks, Raymond Hudson”

Review by Raymonc H. - 07-22-2015
4.5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Great customer service. had one small problem . When I called back they responded immediately and took care of the problem.”

Review by Homeowner - 07-16-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Did a great job in a timely manner. Cleaned up nails and trash good. Highly recommend 12 stones.”

Review by Daniel C. - 07-09-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“the work was done in a timely manner and they cleaned up everything afterthe work”

Review by Leonard H. - 07-08-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent! They showed up on time and did a really great job. Thanks Jason!”

Review by Jose C. - 07-08-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Jason was excellent! He was there when I needed him took my calls and explained everything. This is the first time I have had to put in a claim for insurance, he explained everything to me.”

Review by John R. - 07-07-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

“Great crew!”

Review by - 07-07-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

“No comment.”

Review by - 07-07-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“He is a very nice guy, however my roof was a double layer roof, he did not detect that before starting the job. I did not like being asked to pay additional cost to get the job done correctly.” 

Review by - 07-07-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent! They did a great job. They are very professional.” 

Review by Denna G. - 07-07-2015
5/5

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

“Very responsive and timely. Very pleased with the experience!” 

Review by Alecia B. - 07-06-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“He was prompt and polite. I would recommend him to anyone.” 

Review by Homeowner. - 07-02-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Very professional and prompt. Did a good job & not over charge. Would definitely recommend 12 Stones Enterprises for roofing services as well as Home Advisors for having a data base of good service providers. Thank you” 

Review by Cash I. - 07-01-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“I can’t say enough about Jason and his works. He arrived exactly on time. His people worked through the first part of a storm. The work was outstanding. The took care of my every need on the project. The price was as agreed and excellent. I will be hiring them again for other projects as soon as I can afford it.” 

Review by Perry M. - 06-30-2015
5/5

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“good job & good experience. they did everything they said they would do & timely too!” 

Review by Scott V. - 06-10-2015
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Excellent Work, Exceedingly Proficient, Undeniable Quality! Jason and 12 Stones Enterprises knocked out the work on my house quickly and gave me the best price in the area. My home is covered by an outstanding ” 

Review by Melanie S. - 12-29-2014
5/5

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

“Jason was great, very easy to deal with and, from dealing with the insuance company & adjuster to seeing the completion of the project, he took care of everything. He dealt fairly with us and worked to accommodate our needs. The roofing crew didn’t mess around, got right to work, finished quickly and did a wonderful cleanup job before they left. I highly recommend 12 Stones Enterprises.” 

Review by Phill H. - 11-30-2014
5/5

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

“They were very courteous, very fair. They went out of their way to work around my schedule and finished on time. This company is amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone.” 

Review by Clayton L. - 10-18-2013

Our Accomplishments